PE Church Net
Classified Ads - Accommodation Wanted in Port Elizabeth

Excel Electrical
Excel Electrical

Featured Advertiser

Atlantic Glass & Aluminium cc • Glass: Cut While-U-Wait • Glazing
• Glass Replacements • Mirrors • Table Tops & Shelving • UV Bonding
• Sandblasting • Showers

Visit our showroom at 172 Commercial Road, Sidwell, Port Elizabeth
Tel: 041 407 1300 / Fax: 041 453 4894 ... Full Page Ad
For Service and Reliability with a Personal Touch

Visit our Christian Business Directory

Our Classifieds are provided as a service to the Christian community of Port Elizabeth. Qualifying Ads from churches, ministries and individual Christians will be posted here for three months from date of submission. Listing is free in many categories - maximum length of free submissions: heading + 50 words.
Please Note: Ads for Goods for Sale with a total value of over R2000, all ads for Accommodation Offered, all Business Ads, and ads in any other category where the advertiser stands to make significant financial gain will be subject to a minimum charge of R80 per ad. All qualifying ads will be included once in our weekly emailed E-Classifieds and remain on our website for up to 3 months.

Terms and conditions / Place your Classified Ad
Disclaimer: PE Church Net makes no warranties or representations and bears no responsibility of any nature concerning goods, services or otherwise advertised here. All adverts displayed here are accepted for posting in good faith. Preference will be given to ads sourced from within the Nelson Mandela Metropole. Placement of ads is at our sole discretion and we do not guarantee to place any ad received.

Classified Ads - Accommodation Wanted in Port Elizabeth

Results 1 to 30 of 51   << Start    Next 21 >    End >>
  • SHARED ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Couple relocating to P.E. on 24 December urgently require a room with en-suite in a home to settle into first before transferring to a permanent place later. Non smokers. No parking needed. Rental can be negotiated. Please attach photos if possible.  [ Email me ] ... posted 12 Dec 2017New
  • LOOKING FOR 2 BEDROOM FLAT/HOUSE - I'm looking for a 2 bedroom flat/house in the following areas, Newton Park, Walmer, Mount Croix, Richmond Hill, Park Drive (cricket stadium) for the 1st off April 2018. Secure parking, dog friendly, R3500-R4500, prepaid electricity. If you have something please let me know.  [ Email me ] ... posted 07 Dec 2017New
  • FAMILY OF 3 URGENTLY LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION - Must Be Pet Friendly, would love a cottage or Townhouse out on Kragga Kamma Road, Theescombe Area, Lorraine, Kabega, Sherwood or Mount Pleasant. Looking for a long term lease preferably from an Investor - Cannot afford more than R5500-00 per month. Can pay full deposit and first months rent immediately. Please contact my urgently on 0849166328.  [ Email me ] ... posted 07 Dec 2017New
  • RENTAL FOR 2 PEOPLE & 2 CATS - Urgently require a rental for 2 quiet adults and 2 cats. Can afford only R3500 or less. We need to be out by 10 December, must stay in Western regions, as work is in Cotswold Ext. and walk or use bus to get there. Please contact: 0714530378.  [ Email me ] ... posted 01 Dec 2017
  • LOOKING TO RENT - Im looking for a place to rent between R3500- R4500 in the area of South End, Walmer, Mount Pleasant, Charlo exf. Please not near the location. A 2-3 bedroom since its for me and 2 children. Julita 0794039144.  [ Email me ] ... posted 01 Dec 2017
  • STUDENT ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Looking for a reasonably priced bachelor flat in a quiet setting in the Summerstrand area. I am a hard-working female student and am dedicated to my studies. Water and electricity should be included in the rent. 0845330345.  [ Email me ] ... posted 26 Nov 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED FROM LATE DECEMBER - Couple requiring a room with en-suite to share in a house or large flat in P.E. close to a shopping center. Responsible and non smoking. No parking facility necessary. Please call us on 084 216 9264. ... posted 26 Nov 2017
  • ROOM / OUTBUILDING - I am URGENTLY seeking a room or out building for bathroom facilities. I am a lady pensioner of sober habits and no dependants. Please anything will do.  [ Email me ] ... posted 25 Nov 2017
  • LOOKING FOR A 2 BEDROOM TO RENT - Am looking for 2 bedroom to rent for me and my husband and our two children our budget is R4000 and we have two cars so we need a place that has parking.  [ Email me ] ... posted 24 Nov 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION REQUIRED - Single mature working lady looking for a flat or garden cottage to rent in the new year that is spacious and in a secure area. Please contact me on 0849094527.  [ Email me ] ... posted 24 Nov 2017
  • ROOM OR GRANNY FLAT - Lady pensioner seeking room or outside room with bathroom facilities. Non drinker and still working. URGENT.  [ Email me ] ... posted 22 Nov 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED/NEEDED - I am a young Born Again Christian Young Man who is working and studying and I am looking for a 1/2 bedroom flat to rent around Cotswold or Newton Park for R1500.00 or less. Please contact me if you might have any information regarding any available flat for me.  [ Email me ] ... posted 20 Nov 2017
  • URGENT GRANNY FLAT - Myself and 17 yr old son urgent needs a place. Nowhere to go and starting new job. Please help.  [ Email me ] ... posted 19 Nov 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Looking for a room with own toilet/shower between R1700-00 to R2000-00. Effective date 1 December 2017. Single Mature Man.  [ Email me ] ... posted 12 Nov 2017
  • HOUSE OR FLAT TO RENT - Looking for a two or three bedroom house to rent in Central or Richmond Hill. This is for the 1st of Dec... Call me at 0836197040 / 0620575090. Amnt R4000 to R4500. Send email also.  [ Email me ] ... posted 08 Nov 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED IN BISHO/KING - Single professional female seeking semi furnished/fully furnished accommodation for a one year contract Jan - Dec 2018. - Bisho/King or surrounding areas; - Budget +-R4500.00; - Garden cottage, granny flat, apartment; - Need secure parking. Please email or phone CJ on 084 507 4806.  [ Email me ] ... posted 07 Nov 2017
  • FLATMATE REQUIRED - Clean living mature Christian lady non smoker looking for a flatmate in Summerstrand or Humewood. E mail  [ Email me ] ... posted 06 Nov 2017
  • MECHANICAL WORKSHOP NEEDED - I am urgently in need of a premises to rent, to run my auto repair business from. The areas I'm interested in are: Lorraine, Walmer, Newton Park, Westering, Charlo, Linton Grange. I can afford to pay up to R8000 rental at present. Please contact soonest at 0726942132.  [ Email me ] ... posted 05 Nov 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - I am looking for the above mentioned for a single mature lady. The accommodation must be a granny cottage with under cover parking. I am prepared to pay between R2500.00 to R3000.00 per month. I require this accommodation first week in December.  [ Email me ] ... posted 31 Oct 2017
  • ACCOMODATION WANTED - We are looking for a 3 bedroom place for myself, my mother, brother & son. Must be pet friendly as we have a house trained cat. My budget is R6000 including water & Electricity. Please email me or whatsapp/sms on 0607489688 should you have or know of a place we can rent.  [ Email me ] ... posted 30 Oct 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Urgently requiring accommodation for a young couple with 2 children (2 and 3 years old), sober habits and hard working, needing a new beginning in PE. Garden flat or flat.  [ Email me ] ... posted 30 Oct 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED FOR NOVEMBER ANYTIME - Couple looking for a room with ensuite in a home or out house preferably in the Newton Park area. Willing to house sit as an alternative too. 084 216 9264.  [ Email me ] ... posted 27 Oct 2017
  • SEEKING CAT FRIENDLY RENTAL - We are 2 female adults with 2 cats looking for a pet friendly granny flat, can be 1 bedroom. R2800 - R3500 is what we can afford, anywhere in the following areas: Westering, Linton Grange, Morningside, Kabega Park, Cotswold Ext, Parsons Ridge, etc. We need to move latest by end of November. Contact Mariette: 0714530378, or per email.  [ Email me ] ... posted 27 Oct 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Looking for a granny flat and storage place as I work for myself and have 1 poodle and two miniature dobermans a must, I love them too much to give away, also offroad parking. I sometimes do callouts after hours as have insurance contracts. I can pay R3000 to R 4000, water and electricity included. Call Danny 0725897702.  [ Email me ] ... posted 26 Oct 2017
  • GARDEN COTTAGE/APARTMENT - Urgently seeking a garden cottage/apartment for no more than R3500 to R4000 incl. water & electricity for my mother, my 6 year old daughter, myself & our beloved indian ringneck parrot, Rocky. Seeking a place in Kabega, Linton Grange, Westering, Lorraine, Charlo & surrounding areas. My no: 0785380210.  [ Email me ] ... posted 24 Oct 2017
  • FAMILY OF 3 URGENTLY LOOKING FOR TOWNHOUSE/HOUSE TO RENT ON LONG LEASE - Must Be PET Friendly. Preferably directly from Investor with no intention of moving in or selling. Very neat, love gardening, would look after home like our own. Good reference letter and contact details from current Landlord where we have been for the past 6 years, unfortunately property sold. Occupation 1 December. Deposit available to secure. NO more than R5500 per month.  [ Email me ] ... posted 24 Oct 2017
  • HOUSE WANTED TO RENT - Urgently looking for reasonably priced pet friendly rental. We relocated and signed a three month lease in Uitenhage. It is too expensive to live so far from PE. We are looking in Redhouse, Bluewater Bay, Swartkops or Despatch. It is for two adults plus 1 adult we take care of.  [ Email me ] ... posted 23 Oct 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Need a flat or granny flat R3500.00 furnished water & electricity included. Secure Parking in Walmer area and surrounds. Secure and safe area.  [ Email me ] ... posted 23 Oct 2017
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED UP TO R4000 RENTAL - Looking for accommodation for a single mother and 3 young kids (youngest is 6 years old) for rental around Newton Park, Walmer, Cotswold, Fernglen, Fairview for occupation from 1st December or earliest. Any help will be greatly appreciated.  [ Email me ] ... posted 22 Oct 2017
  • AFFORDABLE ACCOMMODATION WANTED FOR 28-29 DECEMBER 2017 - Hubby has MND and his family of 5 want to come and surprise him, we don't have family in PE, they are from JHB, and we don't have place at ours, please if any one knows of an affordable place.  [ Email me ] ... posted 20 Oct 2017
Results 1 to 30 of 51   << Start    Next 21 >    End >>

Click here to place your Classified Ad.   Please read our disclaimer