PE Church Net
Classified Ads - Accommodation Wanted in Port Elizabeth

Excel Electrical
Excel Electrical

Featured Advertiser

Private Christian School
Willow Academy
Cnr of Frank Landman & Cedar Road, Fairview, PE   
Tel: 041 368 1488
  ... Click here for Full Page Ad
  "In Spirit and in Truth" 

Visit our Christian Business Directory

Our Classifieds are provided as a service to the Christian community of Port Elizabeth. Qualifying Ads from churches, ministries and individual Christians will be posted here for three months from date of submission. Listing is free in many categories - maximum length of free submissions: heading + 50 words.
Please Note: Ads for Goods for Sale with a total value of over R2000, all ads for Accommodation Offered, all Business Ads, and ads in any other category where the advertiser stands to make significant financial gain will be subject to a minimum charge of R80 per ad. All qualifying ads will be included once in our weekly emailed E-Classifieds and remain on our website for up to 3 months.

Terms and conditions / Place your Classified Ad
Disclaimer: PE Church Net makes no warranties or representations and bears no responsibility of any nature concerning goods, services or otherwise advertised here. All adverts displayed here are accepted for posting in good faith. Preference will be given to ads sourced from within the Nelson Mandela Metropole. Placement of ads is at our sole discretion and we do not guarantee to place any ad received.

Classified Ads - Accommodation Wanted in Port Elizabeth

Results 1 to 30 of 36   << Start    Next 6 >    End >>
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Urgently Looking for house to rent between 5000 and 6000k. 3 bedroom house, garage with enclosed garden. We are a family of five and have a dog. Please contact me on 0606406175 or 0768183805.  [ Email me ] ... posted 17 Mar 2018New
  • WANTED - GARDEN COTTAGE FLATLET - FERNGLEN/SUNRIDGE/NEWTON PARK - Mature lady requires a garden cottage. Must be secure, private and pet friendly. (I have an old Maltese dog fully house trained... hardly barks as it is deaf). Occupation 1 May 2018. Please whatsapp 073 2582 943 or email with photos and details. NO CHANCERS please.  [ Email me ] ... posted 15 Mar 2018New
  • 2-3 BEDROOM HOUSE WANTED TO RENT - Quiet, mature, professional, single lady, gainfully employed, sober habits, non-smoker, looking for a neat, clean, pet friendly home with enclosed garden and a garage. My current home of five years is going to be sublet. I am an excellent tenant with references and no defaults on rent or utilities payments.  [ Email me ] ... posted 14 Mar 2018New
  • URGENTLY LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION - For month to month, preferably Mount Croix area or near stadium, 4 adults and 1 child.  [ Email me ] ... posted 14 Mar 2018New
  • GARDEN COTTAGE FLATLET - WALMER - Mature lady, quiet and of sober habits requires unfurnished garden cottage in Walmer area. Must be secure and private as well as pet friendly. (I have housecat fully trained). Occupation mid April or 1 May 2018. Please whatsapp 0607916515 with photos and details. NO CHANCERS. ... posted 09 Mar 2018
  • URGENTLY LOOKING FOR AN APARTMENT IN HUMEWOOD - Middle aged single lady looking for an apartment or flat urgently needing furnished maximum R4000.00 pm lowest R3500.00 I have no pets of sober habits and a non smoker. Could you kindly contact me on 0746997825.  [ Email me ] ... posted 07 Mar 2018
  • LOOKING FOR SELF CATERING ACCOMMODATION - I'm looking for self catering accommodation for approx 2 to 3 weeks from the 23rd of March 2018 if someone can help please send me an email mustn't cost me a arm and a leg, its for 4 adults and 1 small child.  [ Email me ] ... posted 05 Mar 2018
  • LOOKING FOR A TOWNHOUSE - Pastoral family are looking for a 2 bedroom townhouse from May 2018, we can pay R4000 excluding water and lights R4600 including water and lights. Plz whats app me on 0769101373 if u can assist.  [ Email me ] ... posted 05 Mar 2018
  • ROOM OR COTTAGE/FLATLET TO RENT (APRIL) - I am a mature single woman looking for accommodation in the vicinity of Park Drive, Mill Park, Greenacres, or Newton Park. Can also share accommodation with Christian girl. With Christian principles.  [ Email me ] ... posted 01 Mar 2018
  • LOOKING FOR A PET LOVING FLATMATE - Looking for accomodation in Summerstrand, Humewood, South End or Walmer in a secure, pet friendly complex with a garden. Willing to pay R4000 per month and would prefer to share with another woman that has sober habits. Please contact me on Whatsapp on 079 211 4714.  [ Email me ] ... posted 21 Feb 2018
  • SEEKING ACCOMMODATION FOR 3 PERSONS HOME/COTTAGE - Three persons seeking accommodation in home or cottage. Can be house flat or cottage. Good behaviour, ages over 50years well behaved and good principles. No alcohol habits. Seek accommodation in residential area near to Greenacres Shopping Centre (Newton Park, Perridgevale, Adcockvale, Glen Hurd). Contact: +27 (0) 738677544.  [ Email me ] ... posted 21 Feb 2018
  • LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION - Looking for a pet friendly place for a young couple relocating from Northern Cape, rental R3 500 or less. Furnished or unfurnished welcome. Please contact Dillan on 063 391 5401.  [ Email me ] ... posted 21 Feb 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Looking or granny flat, Sydenham area. Single working mother. One dog. R2000-R2500 per month.  [ Email me ] ... posted 20 Feb 2018
  • 2 BEDROOM HOUSE WANTED TO RENT - Good tenant with references seeking a long term lease. Single, professional, employed, sober habits, clean, own transport, non smoker, quiet. Current home of five years being sublet by owner. Looking for a 2 bedroom home with a large garden that is pet friendly.  [ Email me ] ... posted 20 Feb 2018
  • LOOKING FOR RENTAL: URGENT - I'm looking for a place to rent between R3500- R4000 in the area of Mount Pleasant, Charlo, Providentia, Park Park. 2-3 bedroom since its for myself, fiance and my daughter. Pet friendly please. Jackie 0845454943.  [ Email me ] ... posted 17 Feb 2018
  • SMALL FAMILY LOOKING FOR PLACE TO RENT - Seeking 2 bedroom house or flat to rent in Gelvandale/Parkside or Gelvan Park area for R3000pm. Contact Marisa on 0710648949 or email (address provided).  [ Email me ] ... posted 15 Feb 2018
  • LOOKING FOR A FLAT - I'm Gloria, looking for a 1 or 2 bedroom flat in Walmer area ... from R3,000.  [ Email me ] ... posted 14 Feb 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION REQUIRED - Urgently looking for accommodation. Am single (non smoker) gent with small dog, have to move out of small house as owner wants to upgrade. Preferably with storage facility for tools.  [ Email me ] ... posted 13 Feb 2018
  • SMALLHOLDING COTTAGE - Looking for long term accommodation. I have a goose and a duck as pets, so would like to find a home that accommodates them too. Also a small dog who gets on very well with all other animals. I do rehab with injured and orphaned wildlife in addition to my day job, so sometimes have unusual animals such as hares, bats, owls and tortoises in my care.  [ Email me ] ... posted 07 Feb 2018
  • RENTAL NEEDED - I am a mom with 2 children (ages 13 & 10) looking for a garden cottage of townhouse to rent in Westering or surrounds. We require at least 2 bedrooms, safe parking and an enclosed garden for 2 miniature dogs.  [ Email me ] ... posted 06 Feb 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION TO SHARE ROOM - Seeking accommodation to share a room with Christian girl 35- 50 (can be student studying). Christian principles. Reply: 063 169 9723 or via sms. ... posted 05 Feb 2018
  • TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION WANTED - I urgently need accommodation temporarily for short period. Max 6 weeks. I can even look after your house and pets for free in exchange for accommodation. I am a trustworthy, professional, mature Christian lady with many contactable reference from reputable persons. From immediately. sms preferable 0793396584. ... posted 03 Feb 2018
  • PEACEFUL ACCOMMODATION SOUGHT - Seeking 2/3 bedroom Cottage/Flatlet with small private garden to accommodate house trained pet rabbit. Preferably with a lock-up garage if possible or good covered inside parking. I am a Police Officer and could be a security asset. A yearly lease would be nice.  [ Email me ] ... posted 30 Jan 2018
  • LOOKING FOR 2 OR 3 BEDROOM HOUSE - We are a small family looking for 2 or 3 bedroom house in North End Sydenhum, Sidwell, Mount Croix, preferably from the owner. 0738658470.  [ Email me ] ... posted 23 Jan 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION REQUIRED - Single mature working lady looking for a home/cottage to rent for myself or possibly with a friend that is spacious and secure. MUST be in the Walmer surrounding areas. Please contact me on 0849094527.  [ Email me ] ... posted 18 Jan 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Single Dad (widower) with two young girls aged 10 & 12 Looking for a 3 Bedroom Town House in Lorraine, Kabega, Fairview, Walmer, Newton Park, and Mount Croix Areas preferably. Other areas will however also be considered. I'm not smoking neither do I believe in drinking. Max Rental: R6400.00.  [ Email me ] ... posted 17 Jan 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION URGENTLY WANTED - I'm looking for a secure garden cottage to rent. One bedroom, separate bathroom. Pet friendly and parking on site. R4000.  [ Email me ] ... posted 16 Jan 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - I'm looking for a full house or a 2 bedroom to rent. It's me, my husband and our 2 kids aged 5 and 7yrs. Pliz contact me on 073 0218616 Oswell or 084 6320994.  [ Email me ] ... posted 15 Jan 2018
  • SHARED ACCOMMODATION REQUIRED - Mature, professional working lady seeking to share a townhouse or flat with like-minded lady. No commune. Christian, clean living and neatness essential. Areas : Lorraine, Brymore, Sunridge Park, Framesby, Walker Drive area, Fernglen or Greenacres area. Please phone me after 6pm or expect a response( mail) after hours.  [ Email me ] ... posted 12 Jan 2018
  • 1 BEDROOM FLATLET NEEDED IN BLUEWATER BAY URGENTLY - Seeking 1 Bedroom Flatlet with bathroom/shower and kitchen in Bluewater Bay urgently for single lady. Contact 0781336889.  [ Email me ] ... posted 11 Jan 2018
Results 1 to 30 of 36   << Start    Next 6 >    End >>

Click here to place your Classified Ad.   Please read our disclaimer